City Boy – OGB (Keys To The City) (Full Album)

OGB (Keys To The City) (Full Album) by City Boy

City Boy – OGB (Keys To The City) (Full Album) mp3 download. The eagerly anticipated “OGB (Keys To The City) Album” by City Boy, a collaboration with Asakaa (Ghana Drill), is finally here in 2024. Together with Xlimkid and Yaw Flame, the Asakaa Boys Reggie, Kwaku DMC, O’Kenneth, Jay Bahd, and Kawabanga are featured on this nine-track album.

ALSO OUT: Shatta Wale – Konekt (Full Album)

On our website, you can now listen to and download the exclusive 2024 studio album by City Boy, OGB (Keys To The City) in audio mp3 format for free. Enjoy high-quality music by downloading the mp3 tracks below.

Download and listen OGB (Keys To The City) (Full Album) by City Boy below.

1. City Boy – Apuskeleke Ft Thywill, O’Kenneth & Kwaku DMC

2. City Boy – Toronto Ft Thywill & Reggie

3. City Boy – Drama

4. City Boy – Tunnel Vision Ft Xlimkid

5. City Boy – Aha Y3 Hu Ft Terrist Carter, Yaw Flame & O’Kenneth

6. City Boy – Breaking Bad Ft Kwaku DMC

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button