Skyface SDW – The Menace II EP (Full Album)

The Menace II EP (Full Album) by Skyface SDW

Skyface SDW – The Menace II EP (Full Album) mp3 download. Rapper Skyface SDW, signed to Life Living Records, is an Asakaa artist. He closes up the month with a 7-track Extended Play called “The Menace.” Sokka SDW, Jay Bahd, Reggie, O’Kenneth, Chicogod, Cartnez, O’Kenneth, Kwaku DMC, and City Boy are among the cast members of “The Menace.”

Additionally out: King Promise – True To Self (Full Album)

O’Kenneth, Jay Bahd, City Boy, Reggie, Sokka SDW, Santha Maria SDW, Myron SDW, Dhope SDW, Richie Scott SDW, Zuzu SDW, and Yaway SDW are all included on this eight-track extended play project, “The Menace II.”

Skyface SDW - The Menace II
Skyface SDW – The Menace II

1. Skyface SDW – Don’t Commit

2. Skyface SDW ft O’Kenneth – Scary Scene

3. Skyface SDW – Doubt Me

4. Skyface SDW – Are You Mad

5. Skyface SDW ft Sokka SDW X Santha Maria SDW X Myron SDW X Dhope SDW X Richie Scott SDW X Zuzu SDW X Yaway SDW – SDW Flow

6. Skyface SDW – My Hood

7. Skyface SDW – Alhamdulillah

8. Skyface SDW Ft Jay Bahd x O’Kenneth x City Boy x Reggie – Murder

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button